WINTER SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Sunday 04 February 2018

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela for a fabulous intensive day of seafood preparation and cooking. We will be taking care of a seasonal catch, fresh from Ashton’s Fishmongers.  This will include 3 whole fish, a selection of shellfish and squid. Angela will show you how to de-scale, gut, fillet, pin-bone, skin, de-beard mussels and prepare fresh crab. Then we will create some delicious seasonal dishes to take home, here’s the menu:-

  • Hot Smoked Mackerel with Coriander and Lime relish
  • Asian style Fish in a Bag Supper
  • Goan Style Fish Curry
  • For lunch we will prepare a delicious French Classic Bourride served with Rouille and Croutons

Please bring the following to take your food home safely:-

  • We will wrap the mackerel and the whole fish for you, but you will need a 1.5L container for your curry.

 

Places
Price
0 places remaining
£185
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 01443 222716 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 24 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

STIR UP SUNDAY

Sunday 25 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

NEW YEAR NEW YOU, EAT HEALTHIER!

Friday 04 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

DELICIOUS GAME

Saturday 05 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER ITALIAN

Friday 18 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Saturday 19 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI FEAST

Sunday 20 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 27 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

UPPER CRUST

Friday 01 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORKSHOP

Saturday 02 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CHINESE NEW YEAR

Sunday 03 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 08 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course