WINTER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 28 January 2022

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela for day of classic seasonal Italian cooking and create a fabulous feast to take home and share with friends or family.  You will work through a range of Italian inspired recipes featured in Angela’s Winter Recipe Collection book.  Throughout the course you will pick up an excellent range of skills and techniques and have lots of fun on the way.

Here your menu –

  • Focaccia with Porcini, Truffle Oil and Parmesan
  • Lasagne al Forno filled with Roast Butternut Squash, crisp Sage, Taleggio and Parmesan, with a rich bechamel sauce- this will be out lunch, served with a delicious winter salad
  • Beef in Chianti
  • Gnocchi
  • Panna Cotta with Poached Pears in Marsala Wine

See you in class, Ciao!

Please bring the following to take your food home in-

  • We will wrap your bread
  • 2 x 1 L containers

 

 

Sorry, this course is now fully booked

You may also be interested in these courses

AUTUMN IN TUSCANY (Moved from 10th April)

Saturday 23 October 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'N' SLOW

Sunday 24 October 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CHRISTMAS CLASSICS TO MAKE AHEAD

Saturday 06 November 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MEAT AND POULTRY

Friday 19 November 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 20 November 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

STIR UP SUNDAY

Sunday 21 November 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD – Rubs, Pastes and Marinades

Friday 07 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI KITCHEN

Sunday 09 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Friday 14 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BAKED TO PERFECTION

Saturday 15 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Sunday 16 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 29 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course