WINTER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 28 January 2022

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela for day of classic seasonal Italian cooking and create a fabulous feast to take home and share with friends or family.  You will work through a range of Italian inspired recipes featured in Angela’s Winter Recipe Collection book.  Throughout the course you will pick up an excellent range of skills and techniques and have lots of fun on the way.

Here your menu –

  • Focaccia with Porcini, Truffle Oil and Parmesan
  • Lasagne al Forno filled with Roast Butternut Squash, crisp Sage, Taleggio and Parmesan, with a rich bechamel sauce- this will be out lunch, served with a delicious winter salad
  • Beef in Chianti
  • Gnocchi
  • Panna Cotta with Poached Pears in Marsala Wine

See you in class, Ciao!

Please bring the following to take your food home in-

  • We will wrap your bread
  • 2 x 1 L containers

 

 

Places
Price
Qty
2 places available
£185

You may also be interested in these courses

THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 29 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GET READY FOR CHINESE NEW YEAR

Sunday 30 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF PORK!

Friday 04 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC ASIAN FEAST

Saturday 05 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

PASTA & SAUCES

Sunday 06 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC DESSERTS

Saturday 12 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MIDDLE EASTERN FEAST

Sunday 13 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Saturday 19 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPRING ITALIAN

Sunday 20 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC PASTA & SAUCES

Friday 25 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF PORK!

Saturday 26 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Sunday 27 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course