WINTER ITALIAN

Saturday 03 February 2018

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela for day of classic seasonal Italian cooking and create a fabulous feast to take home and share with friends or family.  We will be covering a plethora of skills from bread and pasta making, to trimming, stuffing and trussing and producing a stunning dessert.  It’s all in a day’s work with lots of culinary fun.

Here’s your menu:-

  • Focaccia with Winter Herbs, Garlic and Parmesan
  • Hand made Papparadelle with Wild Mushroom Ragu
  • Whole Pork Tenderloin stuffed with Winter Nut Pesto wrapped in Parma Ham
  • For Lunch- Classic Ribollita with Italian Cheeses and Breads
  • Panna Cotta with Limoncello Syrup and Pistachio Cantuccini

See you in class, Ciao!

Please bring the following to take your food home safely;-

  • 1 x 1L container for Papradelle + a 500ml container for the ragu- we will wrap your bread.
  • We will wrap the pork for you.
  • We will provide moulds for your panna cotta, but please bring a large container or plate to put them in/on.

 

 

Places
Price
2 places available
£175
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 01443 222716 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

SPICE WORLD (INDIA TO FAR EAST)

Friday 01 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ANGELA'S SUMMER RECIPE KITCHEN

Saturday 02 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 08 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 09 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEDITERRANEAN FEAST

Sunday 10 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Saturday 16 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 17 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC MEDITERRANEAN BBQ

Sunday 24 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 22 July 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SPICE KITCHEN

Saturday 28 July 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEAT AND POULTRY

Sunday 29 July 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Friday 03 August 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course