WINTER ITALIAN

Saturday 03 February 2018

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela for day of classic seasonal Italian cooking and create a fabulous feast to take home and share with friends or family.  We will be covering a plethora of skills from bread and pasta making, to trimming, stuffing and trussing and producing a stunning dessert.  It’s all in a day’s work with lots of culinary fun.

Here’s your menu:-

  • Focaccia with Winter Herbs, Garlic and Parmesan
  • Hand made Papparadelle with Wild Mushroom Ragu
  • Whole Pork Tenderloin stuffed with Winter Nut Pesto wrapped in Parma Ham
  • For Lunch- Classic Ribollita with Italian Cheeses and Breads
  • Panna Cotta with Limoncello Syrup and Pistachio Cantuccini

See you in class, Ciao!

Please bring the following to take your food home safely;-

  • 1 x 1L container for Papradelle + a 500ml container for the ragu- we will wrap your bread.
  • We will wrap the pork for you.
  • We will provide moulds for your panna cotta, but please bring a large container or plate to put them in/on.

 

 

Places
Price
2 places available
£175
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 01443 222716 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

THAI SUPPER PARTY

Sunday 25 February 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Saturday 03 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FLAVOURS

Sunday 04 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BAKE IT!

Thursday 08 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN SPICE

Saturday 10 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOTHER'S DAY COOKERY COURSE WITH LUNCH

Sunday 11 March 2018
9.30am–1.30pm
View Course

SPRINGTIME IN THE MED

Friday 16 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD (INDIA TO FAR EAST)

Saturday 17 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LA BOULANGERIE FRANÇAISE with NICK MACLEOD

Sunday 18 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 25 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

NAUGHTY BUT NICE TEA TIME TREATS with NICK MACLEOD

Saturday 07 April 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FULL OF GOODNESS

Sunday 08 April 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course