TAPAS

Saturday 24 April 2021

9.30am–3.30pm

You don’t have to head of to Spain to get in the mood for Tapas, just join us and prepare and cook your own feast of delicious dishes, serenaded by Spanish music and nibbles of deliciousness along the way. You will have great fun, learn lots of tips and skills, plus enjoy a lovely lunch with wine together with your classmates.

Here’s the menu-

  • Tortilla española
  • Croquetas de Jamón
  • Bacalao with Guindilla
  • Marinated Roasted Peppers and Aubergines with infused Olive Oil
  • Chorizo and Slow Cooked Onion in Cider
  • Paella for lunch cooked on the BBQ

Please bring 4 medium containers to take home your Tapas and a plate for your tortilla.

Places
Price
Qty
6 places available
£175

You may also be interested in these courses

MOROCCAN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 31 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ANGELA'S FESTIVE COLLECTION SPECIAL

Saturday 07 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MAKE AND FREEZE CLASSICS

Sunday 08 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MEAT AND POULTRY

Friday 20 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 21 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

STIR UP SUNDAY

Sunday 22 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES

Friday 08 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN FEAST

Saturday 09 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE OF LIFE

Sunday 10 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Friday 22 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL FISH MASTERCLASS

Sunday 24 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 05 February 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course