SUMMER SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 15 July 2022

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela for a fabulous intensive day of seafood preparation and cooking. This time of year brings us an abundance of seafood and we will be using a fabulous seasonal catch, fresh from Ashton Fishmongers in Cardiff Central Market to work with.  We will cover de-scaling, filleting, pin boning, skinning, removing gills, breaking down a crab, cleaning and preparing prawns, squid and mussels.

Menu for the day-

  • Hot Smoked Fish with Middle Eastern Spice Rub and Chermoula
  • Cioppino (Italian Seafood dish)- Lunch with crusty bread
  • Seafood Masala
  • Fish in a Bag with Summer Herb Butter and Mediterranean Vegetables

Please bring 1 x 1L container for your curry and we will wrap the rest of your goodies to take home.

 

 

 

Places
Price
Qty
5 places available
£199

You may also be interested in these courses

CLASSIC CURRIES FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Friday 27 May 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC FRENCH KITCHEN

Saturday 28 May 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 03 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 04 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

PROVENCAL KITCHEN

Friday 10 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 11 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 12 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC FISH COOKING

Friday 17 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

VIVA ESPANA! FABULOUS SPANISH SUPPER

Saturday 18 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS for Father's Day

Sunday 19 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS

Sunday 17 July 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

DELICIOUS BAKES

Friday 22 July 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course