SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Saturday 27 April 2019

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela for a fabulous intensive day of seafood preparation and cooking. We will be taking care of a seasonal catch, fresh from Ashton Fishmongers.  This will include 3 whole fish, a selection of shellfish and squid. Angela will show you how to de-scale, gut, fillet, pin-bone, skin, de-beard mussels and prepare fresh crab. Then we will create some delicious seasonal dishes to take home.  Here’s your menu-

  • Cioppino Stew- Lunch with Crusty Bread and Aioli
  • Asian Style Fish in a Bag Supper
  • Hot Smoked Fish Salad, Salsa Verde
  • Potted Seafood with Pickles Samphire

Please bring the following containers to take your food home-

  • 1 Litre container for your fish salad
  • 1 300ml jar or container for the potted seafood

 

Places
Price
6 places available
£195
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02920 689170 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

INDIAN BARBECUE FEAST

Sunday 28 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

REGIONAL INDIAN CURRIES

Saturday 25 May 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEZZE PARTY FOR FRIENDS

Sunday 26 May 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN BARBECUE FEAST

Sunday 02 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

COOKING THE SUMMER BOOK WITH ANGELA

Friday 07 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 08 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FATHER’S DAY BBQ – MASTERING THE CLASSICS

Sunday 16 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

VIVA ESPANA! FABULOUS SPANISH SUPPER

Sunday 23 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 28 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC BAKES FOR SUMMER

Saturday 29 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD – Rubs, Pastes and Marinades

Sunday 30 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS OF THE WORLD

Sunday 21 July 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course