SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Saturday 27 April 2019

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela for a fabulous intensive day of seafood preparation and cooking. We will be taking care of a seasonal catch, fresh from Ashton Fishmongers.  This will include 3 whole fish, a selection of shellfish and squid. Angela will show you how to de-scale, gut, fillet, pin-bone, skin, de-beard mussels and prepare fresh crab. Then we will create some delicious seasonal dishes to take home.  Here’s your menu-

  • Cioppino Stew- Lunch with Crusty Bread and Aioli
  • Asian Style Fish in a Bag Supper
  • Hot Smoked Fish Salad, Salsa Verde
  • Potted Seafood with Pickles Samphire

Please bring the following containers to take your food home-

  • 1 Litre container for your fish salad
  • 1 300ml jar or container for the potted seafood

 

Places
Price
Qty
8 places available
£195

You may also be interested in these courses

CURRIES OF THE WORLD

Thursday 07 March 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Friday 08 March 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPRING PARISIAN KITCHEN

Saturday 09 March 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPRING CLEAN, EAT WELL

Friday 15 March 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPRING IN TUSCANY

Sunday 17 March 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 30 March 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BARBECUE SUNDAY LUNCH SPECIAL

Sunday 31 March 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL LOW 'n' SLOW

Friday 05 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FAMOUS FIVE BAKING

Saturday 06 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEAT AND POULTRY

Sunday 07 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MAKE AND FREEZE EASTER SHOWSTOPPERS

Sunday 14 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN

Friday 26 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course