SEASONAL FISH MASTERCLASS

Sunday 24 January 2021

9.30am–3.30pm

We are passionate about seafood and in this class you get to share that passion as we prepare and cook a range of seasonal dishes.  We will be using our catch of the day, fresh from Ashton Fishmongers and additional ingredients to create a fishy feast to take home and share with family or friends.  The class includes sharpening up your  knife skills, exploring classic flavour combinations and different cooking methods.

Here your menu:

  • Seafood Curry with Coconut and Curry Leaves
  • Whole Fish cooked Chinese Style with Ginger, Spring Onion and Soy
  • Hot Smoked Fish with Pickled Vegetables
  • Lunch will be a classic French Bourride with Rouille and Croutons

Please bring the following containers to take your food home safely:-

  • 1L container for the curry.
  • 1 x 500ml container for the fishcakes.
  • 1 x 500ml container for the smoked fish and pickles.

 

 

Places
Price
Qty
5 places available
£195

You may also be interested in these courses

HARVEST SUPPER (MEAT FREE)

Saturday 12 September 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN ITALIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 13 September 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Saturday 19 September 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 10 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 11 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CURRIES OF THE WORLD

Saturday 17 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Sunday 18 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 31 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ANGELA'S FESTIVE COLLECTION SPECIAL

Saturday 07 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MAKE AND FREEZE CLASSICS

Sunday 08 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MEAT AND POULTRY

Friday 20 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 21 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course