NEW YEAR NEW YOU, EAT HEALTHIER!

Friday 04 January 2019

9.30am–3.30pm

After the over-indulgence that the festive season can bring, we often long to lighten up on our calorie intake and often turn to crash diets to give us a fast fix in shedding excess pounds.  On this course we share some really good ways to eat nutritiously and deliciously.  You will be able to apply the principles from these key recipes to your every day cooking and reap the benefits from feeling healthier and more energized.

We will make the following:-

  • Get Well Broth- (the fundamentals of creating a great soup/broth- you will make and Asian Style Broth with Fish for lunch and a Vegetable Stew with Porcine Dumplings to take home
  • All in one- a powerhouse of ingredients in 1 bowl using grains, pulses, seasonal vegetables, herbs and spices
  • Super Fresh! Hot Winter Salads to Feed The Soul
  • Raw Chocolate Slab with Fruit and Nuts

Please bring a suitable container for the following:-

  • 600ml of broth
  • A 1L container for your Powerhouse dish
  • 2x500ml containers for your salads
Places
Price
3 places available
£175
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02920 689170 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

THAI SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 30 March 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BARBECUE SUNDAY LUNCH SPECIAL

Sunday 31 March 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL LOW 'n' SLOW

Friday 05 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FAMOUS FIVE BAKING

Saturday 06 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEAT AND POULTRY

Sunday 07 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MAKE AND FREEZE EASTER SHOWSTOPPERS

Sunday 14 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN

Friday 26 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Saturday 27 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN BARBECUE FEAST

Sunday 28 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

REGIONAL INDIAN CURRIES

Saturday 25 May 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEZZE PARTY FOR FRIENDS

Sunday 26 May 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN BARBECUE FEAST

Sunday 02 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course