MEAT AND POULTRY

Saturday 28 October 2017

9.30am–3.30pm

A carnivorous day in the kitchen! Sharpen up and spend the day jointing a duck, learning how to make a great brown meat stock, trim and cut a piece of pork shoulder, how to butterfly, brine and pane a chicken breast, cook the perfect steak and much more.

Here is your menu:

* Duck Breast in Peppercorn Sauce

* Shredded Sticky Duck with pancakes and a Mango Relish

* Brown Meat Stock

* Sample- perfect Rib Eye Steak and Breaded Chicken Breast

* Pork and Chorizo Casserole

* De-boned, stuffed and Rolled Welsh Lamb Shoulder, slow cooked on the BBQ for Lunchlsa

Please bring enough containers for transporting your food home.

Places
Price
0 places remaining
£185
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 01443 222716 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

THAI SUPPER PARTY

Sunday 25 February 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Saturday 03 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FLAVOURS

Sunday 04 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BAKE IT!

Thursday 08 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN SPICE

Saturday 10 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOTHER'S DAY COOKERY COURSE WITH LUNCH

Sunday 11 March 2018
9.30am–1.30pm
View Course

SPRINGTIME IN THE MED

Friday 16 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD (INDIA TO FAR EAST)

Saturday 17 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LA BOULANGERIE FRANÇAISE with NICK MACLEOD

Sunday 18 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 25 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

NAUGHTY BUT NICE TEA TIME TREATS with NICK MACLEOD

Saturday 07 April 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FULL OF GOODNESS

Sunday 08 April 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course