MAKE AND FREEZE EASTER SHOWSTOPPERS

Sunday 14 April 2019

9.30am–3.30pm

It’s great to get ahead and be organised when you are entertaining during the Easter holidays. To get ahead, why not join Angela to create some fabulous dishes which you can take home and freeze all ready for the main event.

This class is layered with skills and techniques, so you are learning as you progress through the menu.  You will also make a delicious lunch together and relax and enjoy a fun filled day of non-stop cooking.

Here is your menu and it will serve 6 people:

  • Ballotine of Free-Range Chicken stuffed with Parma Ham, Wild Garlic and Rocket Pesto
  • Potato and Onion Gratin with a Spring Herb Crumb
  • BBQ Hot Smoked Salmon Fillet with Aromatic Rub; a Confit Onion and Lemon Filling; Wye Valley Asparagus; Butter Sauce- This will be your Lunch
  • Rhubarb, Orange and Amaretti Steamed Sponge Pudding
  • Mini Easter Egg Nest Cup Cakes

Please bring the following to take home your goodies:

  • We will wrap the ballotine
  • We will provide you with a foil dish for the gratin
  • 1Litre pudding basin
  • 1 cake tin for 6 little cup cakes
Places
Price
2 places available
£190
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02920 689170 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

SEASONAL MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN

Friday 26 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Saturday 27 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN BARBECUE FEAST

Sunday 28 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

REGIONAL INDIAN CURRIES

Saturday 25 May 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEZZE PARTY FOR FRIENDS

Sunday 26 May 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN BARBECUE FEAST

Sunday 02 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

COOKING THE SUMMER BOOK WITH ANGELA

Friday 07 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 08 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FATHER’S DAY BBQ – MASTERING THE CLASSICS

Sunday 16 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

VIVA ESPANA! FABULOUS SPANISH SUPPER

Sunday 23 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 28 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC BAKES FOR SUMMER

Saturday 29 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course