MAKE AND FREEZE EASTER SHOWSTOPPERS

Sunday 14 April 2019

9.30am–3.30pm

It’s great to get ahead and be organised when you are entertaining during the Easter holidays. To get ahead, why not join Angela to create some fabulous dishes which you can take home and freeze all ready for the main event.

This class is layered with skills and techniques, so you are learning as you progress through the menu.  You will also make a delicious lunch together and relax and enjoy a fun filled day of non-stop cooking.

Here is your menu and it will serve 6 people:

  • Ballotine of Free-Range Chicken stuffed with Parma Ham, Wild Garlic and Rocket Pesto
  • Potato and Onion Gratin with a Spring Herb Crumb
  • BBQ Hot Smoked Salmon Fillet with Aromatic Rub; a Confit Onion and Lemon Filling; Wye Valley Asparagus; Butter Sauce- This will be your Lunch
  • Rhubarb, Orange and Amaretti Steamed Sponge Pudding
  • Mini Easter Egg Nest Cup Cakes

Please bring the following to take home your goodies:

  • We will wrap the ballotine
  • We will provide you with a foil dish for the gratin
  • 1Litre pudding basin
  • 1 cake tin for 6 little cup cakes
Places
Price
2 places available
£190
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02920 689170 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

BREADS OF THE WORLD

Sunday 21 July 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE

Sunday 28 July 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE

Sunday 25 August 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 06 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 07 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

REGIONAL CURRIES, KERALAN SUPPER

Sunday 08 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Friday 13 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MAKE AHEAD SUPPER PARTY

Saturday 14 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUNDAY BRUNCH AND SUNDAY LUNCH

Sunday 15 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE BYE BYE SUMMER SPECIAL

Sunday 22 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF WELSH LAMB

Thursday 26 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORKSHOP

Friday 27 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course