LOW ‘n SLOW COOKING

Sunday 08 October 2017

9.30am–3.30pm

This class explores the technique of slow cooking, brining, flavouring and smoking. You will create some stunning dishes to take home, plus a fabulous lunch with wine.

Here is your menu:

* Crispy Asian Pork Shoulder with Pancakes and Mango Salsa

* Brined Chicken, Hot Smoked and Glazed

* Slow Cooked Onions with Balsamic

* Hot Smoked Salmon with Potato Rosti and Spiced Root Vegetable Slaw- Lunch

* Beef Daube

Please bring the following to take home your feast-

* 1 large container for your pork

* 1 large container for your chicken

* 1 x 300ml container for your onions

* 1 x 750ml container for your beef

Places
Price
0 places remaining
£185
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 01443 222716 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

THAI SUPPER PARTY

Sunday 25 February 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Saturday 03 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FLAVOURS

Sunday 04 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BAKE IT!

Thursday 08 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN SPICE

Saturday 10 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOTHER'S DAY COOKERY COURSE WITH LUNCH

Sunday 11 March 2018
9.30am–1.30pm
View Course

SPRINGTIME IN THE MED

Friday 16 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD (INDIA TO FAR EAST)

Saturday 17 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LA BOULANGERIE FRANÇAISE with NICK MACLEOD

Sunday 18 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 25 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

NAUGHTY BUT NICE TEA TIME TREATS with NICK MACLEOD

Saturday 07 April 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FULL OF GOODNESS

Sunday 08 April 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course