LOW ‘n SLOW COOKING

Sunday 08 October 2017

9.30am–3.30pm

This class explores the technique of slow cooking, brining, flavouring and smoking. You will create some stunning dishes to take home, plus a fabulous lunch with wine.

Here is your menu:

* Crispy Asian Pork Shoulder with Pancakes and Mango Salsa

* Brined Chicken, Hot Smoked and Glazed

* Slow Cooked Onions with Balsamic

* Hot Smoked Salmon with Potato Rosti and Spiced Root Vegetable Slaw- Lunch

* Beef Daube

Please bring the following to take home your feast-

* 1 large container for your pork

* 1 large container for your chicken

* 1 x 300ml container for your onions

* 1 x 750ml container for your beef

Places
Price
0 places remaining
£185
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 01443 222716 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

CLASSIC MEDITERRANEAN BBQ

Sunday 24 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 22 July 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SPICE KITCHEN

Saturday 28 July 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEAT AND POULTRY

Sunday 29 July 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Friday 03 August 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER VEGETARIAN FEAST

Saturday 04 August 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Friday 10 August 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MIDDLE EASTERN FEAST FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 11 August 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 12 August 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 07 September 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 08 September 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

REGIONAL INDIAN CURRIES

Sunday 09 September 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course