FESTIVE MAKE AND FREEZE CLASSICS

Saturday 02 November 2019

9.30am–3.30pm

Being organised ahead of the Festive Season is key to having a stress-free Christmas.  Also, having some special dishes to give your menus the wow factor is an added bonus. On this course you will have a fabulous day in the kitchen preparing a feast of goodies to pop into the freezer, ready to enjoy later during the festive season. Get ready for an intensive day, a delicious menu and tasters along the way.

  • Salmon en Croute with a spiced Rice Pilaf
  • Brined, stuffed and rolled Turkey Crown
  • Bouche de Noel
  • Lunch will be Angela’s demonstrated Salmon en Croute with Candied squash and greens

 

Please bring the following to take your food home in:-

  • 1 x 12″ long tray/plate for the Buche de Noel
  • . We will wrap everything else for you to take home

 

 

 

 

Places
Price
Qty
7 places available
£185

You may also be interested in these courses

GOURMET BARBECUE BYE BYE SUMMER SPECIAL

Sunday 22 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF WELSH LAMB

Thursday 26 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORKSHOP

Friday 27 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 04 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 05 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN

Sunday 06 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BAKED TO PERFECTION

Friday 11 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CURRIES OF THE WORLD

Saturday 12 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

POULTRY & GAME

Sunday 13 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Sunday 20 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPANISH FEAST FOR FRIENDS

Friday 25 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE END OF SEASON FINALE

Sunday 27 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course