FESTIVE MAKE AND FREEZE CLASSICS

Saturday 02 November 2019

9.30am–3.30pm

Being organised ahead of the Festive Season is key to having a stress-free Christmas.  Also, having some special dishes to give your menus the wow factor is an added bonus. On this course you will have a fabulous day in the kitchen preparing a feast of goodies to pop into the freezer, ready to enjoy later during the festive season. Each recipe will serve 6-8 people.  It’s the perfect day for friends together.

Get ready for an intensive day, a delicious menu and tasters along the way.

  • Salmon en Croute with a spiced Rice Pilaf
  • Brined, stuffed and rolled Turkey Crown
  • Bouche de Noel
  • Lunch will be Angela’s demonstrated Salmon en Croute with Candied squash and greens

 

Please bring the following to take your food home in:-

    • 1 x 12″ long tray/plate for the Buche de Noel

. We will wrap everything else for you to take home

 

 

 

 

Places
Price
0 places remaining
£185
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02922411305 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

HARVEST SUPPER (MEAT FREE)

Saturday 12 September 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN ITALIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 13 September 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Saturday 19 September 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 10 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 11 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CURRIES OF THE WORLD

Saturday 17 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Sunday 18 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 31 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ANGELA'S FESTIVE COLLECTION SPECIAL

Saturday 07 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MAKE AND FREEZE CLASSICS

Sunday 08 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MEAT AND POULTRY

Friday 20 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 21 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course