CLASSIC PASTA & SAUCES

Friday 16 February 2024

9.30am–3.30pm

Mama Mia!! Join us for an Italian kitchen special where you will make fresh pasta and turn it into some classic dishes using Tortellini, Tagliatelle and Pappardelle.  We will also make a classic Carbonara, a seasonal Pesto, a Ragu and a full flavoured butter. It’s all in a fun filled days’ work. See you in class!

Menu:

  • Classic Tomato Ragu to make Arabiata, and Beef Ragu
  • Tortellini filled with Butternut Squash, Ricotta, Parmesan, Taleggio, Crisp Sage
  • Citrus and Sage Butter
  • Hand Cut Pappardelle
  • Winter Pesto
  • Your lunch will be classic Carbonara, demonstrated by Angela

Please bring the following containers for your food:

  • 1 x 2L container for Tortellini
  • 2 x 300ml containers for your 2 sauces
  • 1 x 1L container for your Tagliatelle with Pesto

 

 

Places
Price
0 places remaining
£195
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02922411305 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN

Friday 31 May 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER GREEK KITCHEN

Sunday 02 June 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN FEAST

Friday 14 June 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Saturday 15 June 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FATHER'S DAY SPECIAL SUNDAY ROAST!

Sunday 16 June 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 21 June 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 22 June 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

PROVENCAL KITCHEN

Sunday 23 June 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEXICAN MAGIC

Friday 19 July 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SYRIAN KITCHEN

Saturday 20 July 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SMOKE AND FIRE

Sunday 21 July 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

PARISIAN SUMMER BISTRO

Sunday 28 July 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course