CLASSIC FISH COOKING

Saturday 25 September 2021

9.30am–3.30pm

This is a brilliant class for seafood lovers looking to explore and learn how to cook a variety of dishes. Knife skills, classic flavour combinations and different cooking methods all come together in an intensive day of culinary fun.

Here is your menu:

Baked Fish Provencal – with a delicious ragu, spring herbs and wild garlic

Malbar Fish Curry – roast and blend spices to make a stunning curry base, add onions, mango and creamed coconut for a fabulous finish.

Fish Fillet en Croute – make an aromatic spiced rice and lentil pilaf, wrap around the fish with spinach and bake in fillo pastry- make a green olive, currant and caper salsa.

Lunch – Hot Smoked Barbecued Salmon Sandwich with candied lemons, pickled cucumber, Pembrokeshire Potatoes, Wye Valley Asparagus and a Lemon Butter Sauce.

Please bring the following to transport your food home in-

2 x 2L containers

1 x 1L container

 

Places
Price
Qty
3 places available
£195

You may also be interested in these courses

MEDITERRANEAN FEAST

Saturday 22 May 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS

Sunday 23 May 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 04 June 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD – Rubs, Pastes and Marinades

Saturday 05 June 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Saturday 19 June 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FATHER’S DAY BBQ – AMERICAN BBQ SPECIAL

Sunday 20 June 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

DELICIOUS BAKES

Friday 23 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN FEAST

Saturday 24 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE OF LIFE

Sunday 25 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Friday 30 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL FISH MASTERCLASS

Sunday 01 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER GREEK KITCHEN

Friday 13 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course