MAKE AND FREEZE CHRISTMAS CLASSICS

Sunday 04 November 2018

9.30am–3.30pm

Being organised ahead of the Festive Season is key to having a stress-free Christmas.  Also, having some special dishes to give your menus the wow factor is an added bonus.  So why not join us for a festive infused day preparing some fabulous dishes that you can pop into the freezer and bring out later.  It’s deliciousness and lots of fun all the way!

Here is your menu, which will serve 8 people:

  • Dyfi Gin and Candied Lemon Cured Salmon and Soda Bread
  • Brined, Stuffed and Rolled Turkey Crown
  • Jalousie– a traditional French dessert – buttery puff pastry filled  with frangipan,brandied apricots and Angela’s homemade mincemeat
  • Lunch – Angela will demonstrate a fabulous layered Pork Pie, which will be served for lunch, along with winter pickles/slaw and a glass of wine

 Please bring the following to take your dishes home –

  • A large rectangular plate/cake box or tin for your Jalousie
  • We will wrap the other dishes for you

 

 

 

 

Places
Price
0 places remaining
£185
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 01443 222716 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

NEW YEAR NEW YOU, EAT HEALTHIER!

Friday 04 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER ITALIAN

Friday 18 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Saturday 19 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI FEAST

Sunday 20 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE- SPICE

Sunday 27 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

UPPER CRUST

Friday 01 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORKSHOP

Saturday 02 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CHINESE NEW YEAR

Sunday 03 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 08 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF PORK!

Saturday 09 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BAKED TO PERFECTION

Sunday 10 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

PERFECT YOUR CRUST - EUROPEAN BREAD CLASSICS with NICK MACLEOD

Sunday 17 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course