MAKE AND FREEZE CHRISTMAS CLASSICS

Sunday 04 November 2018

9.30am–3.30pm

Being organised ahead of the Festive Season is key to having a stress-free Christmas.  Also, having some special dishes to give your menus the wow factor is an added bonus.  So why not join us for a festive infused day preparing some fabulous dishes that you can pop into the freezer and bring out later.  It’s deliciousness and lots of fun all the way!

Here is your menu, which will serve 8 people:

  • Dyfi Gin and Candied Lemon Cured Salmon and Soda Bread
  • Brined, Stuffed and Rolled Turkey Crown
  • Jalousie– a traditional French dessert – buttery puff pastry filled  with frangipan,brandied apricots and Angela’s homemade mincemeat
  • Lunch – Angela will demonstrate a fabulous layered Pork Pie, which will be served for lunch, along with winter pickles/slaw and a glass of wine

 Please bring the following to take your dishes home –

  • A large rectangular plate/cake box or tin for your Jalousie
  • We will wrap the other dishes for you

 

 

 

 

Places
Price
0 places remaining
£185
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02920 689170 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

BREADS OF THE WORLD

Sunday 21 July 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE

Sunday 28 July 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE

Sunday 25 August 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 06 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 07 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

REGIONAL CURRIES, KERALAN SUPPER

Sunday 08 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Friday 13 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MAKE AHEAD SUPPER PARTY

Saturday 14 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUNDAY BRUNCH AND SUNDAY LUNCH

Sunday 15 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE BYE BYE SUMMER SPECIAL

Sunday 22 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF WELSH LAMB

Thursday 26 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORKSHOP

Friday 27 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course