BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Sunday 16 January 2022

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela in the kitchen for a great work out – you don’t need a gym, just a good dough to work with!

Throughout the day you will learn the various techniques in producing these classic breads. Everything can be frozen to enjoy later, though we doubt the breads will make it to the freezer!

Here is your menu:

  • Focaccia with Winter Herbs, Chilli Flakes and Parmesan
  • Tex Mex Corn Bread with double Cheese and Jalapenos
  • Middle Eastern Bread with Nigella and Fennel seeds (as seen in the photo)
  • Seeded Soda Bread
  • Indian Naan

Please bring some foil and a large box or basket to deliver your bread home safely. See you in class bakers!

Sorry, this course is now fully booked

You may also be interested in these courses

MEDITERRANEAN FEAST

Saturday 22 May 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS

Sunday 23 May 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 04 June 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD – Rubs, Pastes and Marinades

Saturday 05 June 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Saturday 19 June 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FATHER’S DAY BBQ – AMERICAN BBQ SPECIAL

Sunday 20 June 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

DELICIOUS BAKES

Friday 23 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN FEAST

Saturday 24 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE OF LIFE

Sunday 25 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Friday 30 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL FISH MASTERCLASS

Sunday 01 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER GREEK KITCHEN

Friday 13 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course