BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Saturday 20 February 2021

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela in the kitchen for a great work out – you don’t need a gym, just a good dough to work with!

Throughout the day you will learn the various techniques in producing these classic breads. Everything can be frozen to enjoy later, though we doubt the breads will make it to the freezer!

Here is your menu:

  • Focaccia with Winter Herbs, Chilli Flakes and Parmesan
  • Tex Mex Corn Bread with double Cheese and Jalapenos
  • Middle Eastern Bread with Nigella and Fennel seeds (as seen in the photo)
  • Seeded Soda Bread
  • Indian Naan

Please bring some foil and a large box or basket to deliver your bread home safely. See you in class bakers!

Sorry, this course is now fully booked

You may also be interested in these courses

WINTER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 05 February 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GET READY FOR CHINESE NEW YEAR

Saturday 06 February 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI KITCHEN

Sunday 07 February 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BAKED TO PERFECTION

Friday 19 February 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC ASIAN FEAST

Friday 05 March 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

PASTA & SAUCES

Saturday 06 March 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC DESSERTS

Sunday 07 March 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MIDDLE EASTERN FEAST

Friday 19 March 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Saturday 20 March 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPRING ITALIAN

Sunday 21 March 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF PORK!

Saturday 27 March 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Sunday 28 March 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course