BAKED TO PERFECTION

Sunday 01 May 2022

9.30am–3.30pm

What a lovely way to spend the day, uninterrupted, so that you can create the perfect bakes to take home and enjoy with friends and family.  Angela has chosen a few classics to broaden your skills and build your confidence as you work through the day.

Everything you make is freezable.

Here is your example menu:

  • Little Spiced Chicken and Chorizo Pies – hot water crust
  • Tart au Citron – Pāte sucrée
  • Chocolate Ganache Cake with Popping Candy and Gold Dust
  • Lunch is Leek Rarebit Tart with Winter Slaw

Please bring suitable containers to take your goodies home in

Places
Price
2 places available
£185
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02922411305 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 13 August 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LEBANESE KITCHEN

Sunday 14 August 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER GREEK KITCHEN

Friday 19 August 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPANISH FEAST FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 20 August 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS

Sunday 21 August 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN BARBECUE FEAST

Saturday 03 September 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Friday 09 September 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN ITALIAN KITCHEN

Saturday 10 September 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS

Sunday 11 September 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTHENTIC MEXICAN

Friday 16 September 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

TAPAS SUPPER PARTY

Saturday 17 September 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

COOK THE BOOK - BREAD

Friday 30 September 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course