BAKED TO PERFECTION

Sunday 01 May 2022

9.30am–3.30pm

What a lovely way to spend the day, uninterrupted, so that you can create the perfect bakes to take home and enjoy with friends and family.  Angela has chosen a few classics to broaden your skills and build your confidence as you work through the day.

Everything you make is freezable.

Here is your example menu:

  • Little Spiced Chicken and Chorizo Pies – hot water crust
  • Tart au Citron – Pāte sucrée
  • Chocolate Ganache Cake with Popping Candy and Gold Dust
  • Lunch is Leek Rarebit Tart with Winter Slaw

Please bring suitable containers to take your goodies home in

Places
Price
Qty
5 places available
£185

You may also be interested in these courses

AUTUMN IN TUSCANY (Moved from 10th April)

Saturday 23 October 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'N' SLOW

Sunday 24 October 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CHRISTMAS CLASSICS TO MAKE AHEAD

Saturday 06 November 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MEAT AND POULTRY

Friday 19 November 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 20 November 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

STIR UP SUNDAY

Sunday 21 November 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD – Rubs, Pastes and Marinades

Friday 07 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI KITCHEN

Sunday 09 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Friday 14 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BAKED TO PERFECTION

Saturday 15 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Sunday 16 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 28 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course