BAKED TO PERFECTION

Saturday 15 January 2022

9.30am–3.30pm

What a lovely way to spend the day, uninterrupted, so that you can create the perfect bakes to take home and enjoy with friends and family.  Angela has chosen a few classics to broaden your skills and build your confidence as you work through the day.

Everything you make is freezable.

Here is your menu

  • Little Spiced Chicken and Chorizo Pies- hot water crust
  • Tart au Citron- Pāte sucrée
  • Chocolate Ganache Cake with Popping Candy and Gold Dust
  • Lunch is Leek Rarebit Tart with Winter Slaw

Please bring suitable containers to take your goodies home in

Places
Price
0 places remaining
£175
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02922411305 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

WINTER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 28 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 29 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GET READY FOR CHINESE NEW YEAR

Sunday 30 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF PORK!

Friday 04 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC ASIAN FEAST

Saturday 05 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

PASTA & SAUCES

Sunday 06 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC DESSERTS

Saturday 12 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MIDDLE EASTERN FEAST

Sunday 13 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Saturday 19 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPRING ITALIAN

Sunday 20 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC PASTA & SAUCES

Friday 25 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF PORK!

Saturday 26 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course