BAKED TO PERFECTION

Friday 19 February 2021

9.30am–3.30pm

What a lovely way to spend the day, uninterrupted, so that you can create the perfect bakes to take home and enjoy with friends and family.  Angela has chosen a few classics to broaden your skills and build your confidence as you work through the day.

Everything you make is freezable.

Here is your menu

  • Little Spiced Chicken and Chorizo Pies- hot water crust
  • Tart au Citron- Pāte sucrée
  • Chocolate Ganache Cake with Popping Candy and Gold Dust
  • Lunch is Leek Rarebit Tart with Winter Slaw

Please bring suitable containers to take your goodies home in

Places
Price
Qty
6 places available
£175

You may also be interested in these courses

MOROCCAN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 31 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ANGELA'S FESTIVE COLLECTION SPECIAL

Saturday 07 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MAKE AND FREEZE CLASSICS

Sunday 08 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MEAT AND POULTRY

Friday 20 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 21 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

STIR UP SUNDAY

Sunday 22 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES

Friday 08 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN FEAST

Saturday 09 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE OF LIFE

Sunday 10 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Friday 22 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL FISH MASTERCLASS

Sunday 24 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 05 February 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course