BAKED TO PERFECTION

Saturday 15 January 2022

9.30am–3.30pm

What a lovely way to spend the day, uninterrupted, so that you can create the perfect bakes to take home and enjoy with friends and family.  Angela has chosen a few classics to broaden your skills and build your confidence as you work through the day.

Everything you make is freezable.

Here is your menu

  • Little Spiced Chicken and Chorizo Pies- hot water crust
  • Tart au Citron- Pāte sucrée
  • Chocolate Ganache Cake with Popping Candy and Gold Dust
  • Lunch is Leek Rarebit Tart with Winter Slaw

Please bring suitable containers to take your goodies home in

Places
Price
Qty
3 places available
£175

You may also be interested in these courses

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Friday 30 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL FISH MASTERCLASS

Sunday 01 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

DELICIOUS BAKES

Friday 06 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN FEAST

Saturday 07 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE OF LIFE

Sunday 08 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER GREEK KITCHEN

Friday 13 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 14 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LEBANESE KITCHEN

Sunday 15 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES

Friday 20 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPANISH FEAST FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 21 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPRING MEDITERRANEAN GOURMET BARBECUE (Moved from 25 April)

Sunday 22 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTHENTIC MEXICAN

Friday 03 September 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course