BAKED TO PERFECTION

Saturday 15 January 2022

9.30am–3.30pm

What a lovely way to spend the day, uninterrupted, so that you can create the perfect bakes to take home and enjoy with friends and family.  Angela has chosen a few classics to broaden your skills and build your confidence as you work through the day.

Everything you make is freezable.

Here is your menu

  • Little Spiced Chicken and Chorizo Pies- hot water crust
  • Tart au Citron- Pāte sucrée
  • Chocolate Ganache Cake with Popping Candy and Gold Dust
  • Lunch is Leek Rarebit Tart with Winter Slaw

Please bring suitable containers to take your goodies home in

Places
Price
Qty
3 places available
£175

You may also be interested in these courses

MEDITERRANEAN FEAST

Saturday 22 May 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS

Sunday 23 May 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 04 June 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD – Rubs, Pastes and Marinades

Saturday 05 June 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Saturday 19 June 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FATHER’S DAY BBQ – AMERICAN BBQ SPECIAL

Sunday 20 June 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

DELICIOUS BAKES

Friday 23 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN FEAST

Saturday 24 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE OF LIFE

Sunday 25 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Friday 30 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL FISH MASTERCLASS

Sunday 01 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER GREEK KITCHEN

Friday 13 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course