ANGELA’S FESTIVE MEAT MASTERCLASS

Sunday 17 November 2024

9.30am–3.30pm

This promises to be a very special day in the kitchen with Angela, making some some delicious festive meat dishes that you can pop in the freezer and enjoy later.  During the class we will cover trimming, creating a stuffed joint, trussing, smoking, marinating, plus a range of cooking methods.

Your day includes lunch with drinks. You take all the Festive dishes you have made home and recipes/notes are sent following the class.

Angela will be posting the full menu in January.

Places
Price
Qty
9 places available
£225

You may also be interested in these courses

CLASSIC FRENCH KITCHEN

Friday 19 April 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN

Sunday 21 April 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN FEAST

Friday 10 May 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LEBANESE KITCHEN

Saturday 11 May 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE OF LIFE

Sunday 12 May 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SMOKE AND FIRE

Sunday 19 May 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN

Friday 31 May 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ANGELA'S SPICE FEAST

Saturday 01 June 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER GREEK KITCHEN

Sunday 02 June 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN FEAST

Friday 14 June 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Saturday 15 June 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FATHER'S DAY SPECIAL SUNDAY ROAST!

Sunday 16 June 2024
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course