ABSOLUTE BEGINNERS: ONE POT WONDERS

Friday 27 March 2015

9.30am–2pm

If you would like to start at the beginning and learn how to make meals using only one pan, this is the perfect course for you.  We will start with the basics so you can gain the key skills needed to start making delicious dishes with the minimum washing up!  Risottos, Traybakes, Soups and Curries.

Placeholder
Places
Price
8 places available
£130
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02920 689170 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

CHINESE NEW YEAR

Saturday 25 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD WORKSHOP

Saturday 08 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER SEAFOOD

Sunday 09 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEAT AND POULTRY

Saturday 15 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FLAVOURS

Sunday 16 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES OF THE WORLD

Saturday 22 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN BARBECUE FEAST

Sunday 23 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ST DAVID'S DAY

Sunday 01 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

DELICIOUS SEASONAL SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Friday 06 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CURRIES, BREAD AND CHUTNEYS

Saturday 07 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF PORK!

Sunday 08 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Saturday 14 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course