ABSOLUTE BEGINNERS: ONE POT WONDERS

Friday 27 March 2015

9.30am–2pm

If you would like to start at the beginning and learn how to make meals using only one pan, this is the perfect course for you.  We will start with the basics so you can gain the key skills needed to start making delicious dishes with the minimum washing up!  Risottos, Traybakes, Soups and Curries.

Placeholder
Places
Price
8 places available
£130
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02922411305 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

Middle Eastern Feast

Saturday 13 June 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 14 June 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER VEGETARIAN INDIAN KITCHEN

Thursday 18 June 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FATHER’S DAY BBQ – AMERICAN BBQ SPECIAL

Sunday 21 June 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN FEAST

Friday 26 June 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Saturday 27 June 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEDITERRANEAN FEAST

Sunday 28 June 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Friday 17 July 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE OF LIFE

Saturday 18 July 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER MEDITERRANEAN BBQ

Sunday 19 July 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER GARDEN FEAST (MEAT AND DAIRY FREE)

Sunday 26 July 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 08 August 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course