ABSOLUTE BEGINNERS: ONE POT WONDERS

Friday 27 March 2015

9.30am–2pm

If you would like to start at the beginning and learn how to make meals using only one pan, this is the perfect course for you.  We will start with the basics so you can gain the key skills needed to start making delicious dishes with the minimum washing up!  Risottos, Traybakes, Soups and Curries.

Placeholder
Places
Price
8 places available
£130
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02920 689170 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

GOURMET BARBECUE BYE BYE SUMMER SPECIAL

Sunday 22 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF WELSH LAMB

Thursday 26 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORKSHOP

Friday 27 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 04 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 05 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN

Sunday 06 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BAKED TO PERFECTION

Friday 11 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CURRIES OF THE WORLD

Saturday 12 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

POULTRY & GAME

Sunday 13 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Sunday 20 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPANISH FEAST FOR FRIENDS

Friday 25 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE END OF SEASON FINALE

Sunday 27 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course