FESTIVE SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN EXRAVAGANZA

Saturday 04 December 2021

10am–1pm

Heads up!  Details will be posted in the New Year but we’ve added it for our customers who return year after year!

 

Places
Price
Qty
1 place available
£34

You may also be interested in these courses

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN, Angela's 10 Year Celebration Special

Saturday 11 September 2021
10.30am–1pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 18 September 2021
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 16 October 2021
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

GET AHEAD FOR CHRISTMAS SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 13 November 2021
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 22 January 2022
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 05 March 2022
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN - Get Ready for Easter

Saturday 09 April 2022
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 21 May 2022
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 25 June 2022
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course