GET AHEAD FOR CHRISTMAS SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 09 November 2024

10am–1pm

Festive wishes to you all 🥂

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you to our Get Ahead for Christmas on Saturday 9th November 2024.

This is always the first special Saturday of our Festive events.

Angela is planning a very special event for you, showcasing some of her greatest culinary hits, all the details will be released nearer the time.

As always there will be the ‘Infamous Raffle’ of the Showstopper Demonstration dishes and lots of other raffle prizes to win, so please do bring your £1 coins to participate.

You may buy drinks on the day and we will be showcasing our very special Festive Goodies for 2024 in Olivia’s Christmas Chalet. We will also have our delicious mulled cider and nibbles for you to try as you browse and shop.

We are really looking forward to seeing you x

Places
Price
Qty
44 places available
£40.00

You may also be interested in these courses

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 24 February 2024
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN - Get Ready for Easter

Saturday 23 March 2024
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 27 April 2024
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 25 May 2024
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 29 June 2024
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 27 July 2024
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 28 September 2024
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN EXRAVAGANZA

Saturday 14 December 2024
10.00am–1.00pm
View Course

FESTIVE SUNDAY MORNING KITCHEN EXRAVAGANZA

Sunday 15 December 2024
10.00am–1.00pm
View Course