WINTER WARMERS- cook the book special

Sunday 19 January 2020

9.30am–3.30pm

This is the perfect weekend food for those long, dark winter evenings.

Angela has chosen some of her favourite dishes from her Winter Recipes book for you to prepare and cook.  You will use a range of knife skills and classic preparation techniques throughout the day.  You will be able to stock up your freezer with these dishes, entertain friends and family and simply enjoy this seasonal comfort food.

Everything you learn can be replicated at home in your own kitchen and all the recipes and notes from the class will be sent via email to help you. A delicious lunch is included and of course a glass or two of wine and a copy of Angela’s Winter Recipe Book.  See you in class!

Here is your menu-

  • Toad in the Hole- This will be served as lunch
  • Onion Velouté with Bacon and Parsley crumb
  • Hole Molee- a fabulous authentic chilli
  • Seafood Masala Curry
  • Pineapple Upside Down Pudding

Please bring the following to take your food home-

  • 3 x 1L containers
  • We will provide a foil dish for your pudding

 

 

Places
Price
Qty
8 places available
£190

You may also be interested in these courses

LOW 'n' SLOW

Sunday 20 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPANISH FEAST FOR FRIENDS

Friday 25 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MAKE AND FREEZE CLASSICS

Saturday 02 November 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE FREEZABLE BAKES

Sunday 10 November 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 23 November 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

STIR UP SUNDAY

Sunday 24 November 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

NEW YEAR NEW YOU, EAT HEALTHIER!

Thursday 09 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC FRENCH WINTER KITCHEN

Friday 10 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES

Saturday 11 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 12 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI KITCHEN

Friday 24 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CHINESE NEW YEAR

Saturday 25 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course