WINTER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 08 January 2023

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela for day of classic seasonal Italian cooking and create a fabulous feast to take home and share with friends or family.  You will work through a range of Italian inspired recipes featured in Angela’s Winter Recipe Collection book.  Throughout the course you will pick up an excellent range of skills and techniques and have lots of fun on the way.

Here is your example menu –

  • Focaccia with Porcini, Truffle Oil and Parmesan
  • Lasagne al Forno filled with Roast Butternut Squash, crisp Sage, Taleggio and Parmesan, with a rich béchamel sauce – this will be our lunch, served with a delicious winter salad
  • Beef in Chianti
  • Gnocchi
  • Panna Cotta with Poached Pears in Marsala Wine

See you in class, Ciao!

Please bring the following to take your food home in-

  • We will wrap your bread
  • 2 x 1 L containers

 

 

Places
Price
Qty
8 places available
£190

You may also be interested in these courses

CLASSIC CURRIES FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Friday 27 May 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC FRENCH KITCHEN

Saturday 28 May 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 03 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 04 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

PROVENCAL KITCHEN

Friday 10 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 11 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 12 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC FISH COOKING

Friday 17 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

VIVA ESPANA! FABULOUS SPANISH SUPPER

Saturday 18 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS for Father's Day

Sunday 19 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 15 July 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS

Sunday 17 July 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course