WINTER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 12 January 2020

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela for day of classic seasonal Italian cooking and create a fabulous feast to take home and share with friends or family.  You will work through a range of Italian inspired recipes featured in Angela’s Winter Recipe Collection book.  Throughout the course you will pick up an excellent range of skills and techniques and have lots of fun on the way.

This is your fabulous menu-

  • Focaccia with Porcini, Truffle OIl and Parmesan
  • Hand made Panzerotti filled with Roast Butternut Squash, crisp Sage, Taleggio served with a Winter Herb and Citrus Butter- This will be made together and served as lunch
  • Slow Cooked Meatball Ragu
  • Hand Rolled Gnocchi
  • Panna Cotta with Rum Soaked Pineapple

See you in class, Ciao!

Please bring the following to take your food home in-

  • We will wrap your bread
  • 500ml container
  • 2 x 1 L containers
  • We will provide a foil dish for the panna cotta
  • 1 x 300ml container for the Rum soaked pineapple

 

 

Places
Price
Qty
8 places available
£180

You may also be interested in these courses

GOURMET BARBECUE

Sunday 25 August 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 06 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 07 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

REGIONAL CURRIES, KERALAN SUPPER

Sunday 08 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Friday 13 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MAKE AHEAD SUPPER PARTY

Saturday 14 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE BYE BYE SUMMER SPECIAL

Sunday 22 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF WELSH LAMB

Thursday 26 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORKSHOP

Friday 27 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 04 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 05 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN

Sunday 06 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course