THAI SUPPER PARTY

Sunday 25 February 2018

9.30am–3.30pm

This is one of our most popular classes using the freshest, authentic ingredients to create a beautiful aromatic feast. You will sharpen your knife skills, learn how to prepare classic spice blends and how to balance the dishes we make. It all adds up to an inspiring day with lots of culinary fun.  Here’s your menu:-

  • Thai Fish Cakes and Dipping Sauce
  • Thai Spring Rolls and Dipping Sauce
  • Red Thai Curry Paste
  • Gaeng Daeng- Red Curry with Chicken and Baby Aubergines
  • Perfect Fragrant Rice
  • Kai Yang- Marinated and then barbecued Chicken and Green Papaya Salad for Lunch

Please bring the following containers to transport your food home:-

  • 1 x 500ml container for Fishcakes
  • 1 x 500ml container for Spring Rolls
  • 1 x 1L for Red Curry
  • 1 x 500ml for Rice

 

Places
Price
0 places remaining
£175
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 01443 222716 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 24 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

STIR UP SUNDAY

Sunday 25 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

NEW YEAR NEW YOU, EAT HEALTHIER!

Friday 04 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

DELICIOUS GAME

Saturday 05 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER ITALIAN

Friday 18 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Saturday 19 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI FEAST

Sunday 20 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 27 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

UPPER CRUST

Friday 01 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORKSHOP

Saturday 02 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CHINESE NEW YEAR

Sunday 03 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 08 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course