THAI SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 08 September 2018

9.30am–3.30pm

This is one of our most popular classes using the freshest, authentic ingredients to create a beautiful aromatic feast. You will sharpen your knife skills, learn how to prepare classic spice blends and how to balance the dishes we make. It all adds up to an inspiring day with lots of culinary fun.

Here is your menu-

  • Thai Fish Cakes and Dipping Sauce
  • Thai Spring Rolls and Dipping Sauce
  • Red Thai Curry Paste
  • Gaeng Daeng- Red Curry with Chicken and Baby Aubergines
  • Perfect Fragrant Rice
  • Kai Yang- Marinated and then barbecued Chicken and Green Papaya Salad for Lunch

Please bring the following containers to transport your food home:-

  • 1 x 500ml container for Fishcakes
  • 1 x 500ml container for Spring Rolls
  • 1 x 1L for Red Curry
  • 1 x 500ml for Rice

 

Places
Price
2 places available
£175
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 01443 222716 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

AUTUMN GOURMET VEGETARIAN

Friday 26 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES

Saturday 27 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEAT AND POULTRY

Sunday 28 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ANGELA'S FESTIVE COLLECTION SPECIAL

Saturday 03 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MAKE AND FREEZE CHRISTMAS CLASSICS

Sunday 04 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE BAKES with NICK MACLEOD

Friday 09 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE BALLONTINES, TERRINES AND EN CROUTES!

Sunday 11 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 24 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

STIR UP SUNDAY

Sunday 25 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

NEW YEAR NEW YOU, EAT HEALTHIER!

Friday 04 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

DELICIOUS GAME

Saturday 05 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER ITALIAN

Friday 18 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course