TAPAS

Saturday 23 May 2020

9.30am–3.30pm

You don’t have to head of to Spain to get in the mood for Tapas, just join us and prepare and cook your own feast of delicious dishes, serenaded by Spanish music and nibbles of deliciousness along the way. You will have great fun, learn lots of tips and skills, plus enjoy a lovely lunch with wine together with your classmates.

Here’s the menu-

  • Tortilla española
  • Croquetas de Jamón
  • Bacalao with Guindilla
  • Marinated Roasted Peppers and Aubergines with infused Olive Oil
  • Chorizo and Slow Cooked Onion in Cider
  • Paella for lunch cooked on the BBQ

Please bring 4 medium containers to take home your Tapas and a plate for your tortilla.

Places
Price
Qty
5 places available
£175

You may also be interested in these courses

SPICE WORLD WORKSHOP

Saturday 08 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER SEAFOOD

Sunday 09 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEAT AND POULTRY

Saturday 15 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FLAVOURS

Sunday 16 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES OF THE WORLD

Saturday 22 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN BARBECUE FEAST

Sunday 23 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ST DAVID'S DAY

Sunday 01 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

DELICIOUS SEASONAL SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Friday 06 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CURRIES, BREAD AND CHUTNEYS

Saturday 07 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF PORK!

Sunday 08 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Saturday 14 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC DESSERTS

Sunday 15 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course