TAPAS SUPPER PARTY

Saturday 17 September 2022

9.30am–3.30pm

You don’t have to head of to Spain to get in the mood for Tapas, just join us and prepare and cook your own feast of delicious dishes, serenaded by Spanish music and nibbles of deliciousness along the way. You will have great fun, learn lots of tips and skills, plus enjoy a lovely lunch with wine together with your classmates.

Example Menu:

* Tortilla Española

* Tortillitas de Camarones – Prawn Fritters

* Moorish Meat Kebabs, smoked and cooked on the BBQ

* Marinated Roasted Peppers and Aubergines

* Paella for lunch cooked on the BBQ

Little tasters in class include cheeses and hams.

Please bring 3 medium containers to take home your Tapas and a plate for your tortilla.

Places
Price
Qty
8 places available
£185

You may also be interested in these courses

THAI KITCHEN

Sunday 09 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Friday 14 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BAKED TO PERFECTION

Saturday 15 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Sunday 16 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 28 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 29 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GET READY FOR CHINESE NEW YEAR

Sunday 30 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF PORK!

Friday 04 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC ASIAN FEAST

Saturday 05 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

PASTA & SAUCES

Sunday 06 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC DESSERTS

Saturday 12 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MIDDLE EASTERN FEAST

Sunday 13 February 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course