TAPAS SUPPER PARTY

Saturday 17 September 2022

9.30am–3.30pm

You don’t have to head of to Spain to get in the mood for Tapas, just join us and prepare and cook your own feast of delicious dishes, serenaded by Spanish music and nibbles of deliciousness along the way. You will have great fun, learn lots of tips and skills, plus enjoy a lovely lunch with wine together with your classmates.

Menu:

* Classic Tortilla Española

*  Salt Cod Fritters with Romesco Sauce

* Pinchos Morunos- Moorish Meat Kebabs, hot smoked smoked on the BBQ

* Chorizo with Cider and Butter Beans

* Paella for lunch cooked on the BBQ

Little tasters in class include cheeses and hams.

Please bring 3 medium containers to take home your Tapas and a plate for your tortilla.

Places
Price
Qty
4 places available
£185

You may also be interested in these courses

CLASSIC CURRIES FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Friday 27 May 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC FRENCH KITCHEN

Saturday 28 May 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 03 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 04 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

PROVENCAL KITCHEN

Friday 10 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 11 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 12 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC FISH COOKING

Friday 17 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

VIVA ESPANA! FABULOUS SPANISH SUPPER

Saturday 18 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS for Father's Day

Sunday 19 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 15 July 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS

Sunday 17 July 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course