SPRING CLEAN, EAT WELL

Friday 15 March 2019

9.30am–3.30pm

On this course Angela shares some really good ways to eat nutritiously and deliciously.  You will be able to apply the principles from these key recipes to your every day cooking and reap the benefits from feeling healthier and more energized. Refreshments will include fresh ginger and lemon or mint teas, energy bites, lunch with fresh juice spritzer.  All the notes and recipes are sent following the class.

Your menu:-

  • Get Well Broth- (the fundamentals of creating a great soup/broth- you will make and Asian Style Broth with Chicken, Green Salsa
  • All in one Nutritious Bowl- Thai Vegetable Curry with Mixed Grains and Fresh Coriander
  • Super Fresh! Vegetable based Mezze using fragrant spices and herbs
  • Roasted Cauliflower with Nut Butter, Nut and Herb Crumb, Spring Greens, Spiced Tomato Dressing-Lunch
  • Raw Chocolate Slab with Fruit and Nuts

Please bring the following with you:-

  • 1 x 1L container for your Asian Broth
  • 1 x 500ml Container for Curry
  • 4 x 250ml jars/containers for your mezze
Places
Price
Qty
8 places available
£175

You may also be interested in these courses

NEW YEAR NEW YOU, EAT HEALTHIER!

Friday 04 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

DELICIOUS GAME

Saturday 05 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER ITALIAN

Friday 18 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Saturday 19 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI FEAST

Sunday 20 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE- SPICE

Sunday 27 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

UPPER CRUST

Friday 01 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORKSHOP

Saturday 02 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CHINESE NEW YEAR

Sunday 03 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 08 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF PORK!

Saturday 09 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BAKED TO PERFECTION

Sunday 10 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course