SPECIAL SUNDAY MORNING KITCHEN, Festive Make Ahead

Sunday 17 November 2019

10.30am–12.30pm

Wakey, Wakey!!

It’s our first Sunday Morning Kitchen and it’s going to be fabulous! Join us for an inspirational “Get Ahead for the Festive Season” theme and relax with us as the feast comes together in front of your eyes.  Treats galore await you as Angela shares her ideas and tips for a stress-free festive holiday.

We will be sending out a “FESTIVE GOODIES” list so you can order ahead of the event, there will also be goodies available to buy on the day.  This is the perfect morning out with friends and family, so book soon to avoid disappointment!

Here’s what’s in store:-

Drinks and tasters on arrival

 Demonstration 1

Angela’s Spiced Chicken and Chorizo Roll

Raised Pork and Veal Pie

Wild Mushroom, Porcini and Truffle Rotolo

Break- Bar opens and we serve canapés

Little chicken and chorizo rolls

Deep Fried Mushroom and porcini wontons-

Demonstration 2

3 Ballotine Turkey

Hot Smoked Glazed Ham

Exotic Meringue Wreath

Angela’s Festive Frangipane and Mincemeat Jalousie

 

 

See you there!

 

Places
Price
Qty
44 places available
£18

You may also be interested in these courses

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 27 July 2019
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 24 August 2019
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN AUTUMN SPECIAL

Saturday 21 September 2019
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN, Autumn Seasonal Collection

Saturday 19 October 2019
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN EXTRAVAGANZA

Saturday 30 November 2019
10am–1pm
View Course

FESTIVE SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN EXTRAVAGANZA

Saturday 14 December 2019
10am–1pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 18 January 2020
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 29 February 2020
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 28 March 2020
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course