SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 06 September 2019

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela for a fabulous intensive day of seafood preparation and cooking. This time of year brings us an abundance of seafood and we will be using a fabulous seasonal catch, fresh from Ashton Fishmongers in Cardiff Central Market to work with.  We will cover de-scaling, filleting, pin boning, skinning, removing gills, breaking down a crab, cleaning and preparing prawns, squid and mussels. We will use all the prepared seafood to make the following:

  • Hot Smoked Fish with Spice Rub and Slow Cooked Onions
  • Paella Cooked on the BBQ- Lunch with crusty bread and Gremolata
  • Green Thai Fish Curry
  • Fish in a Bag with Summer Herb Butter and Mediterranean Vegetables

Please bring a the following to take your food home in:

  • 1 x 1L container for your curry
  • We will wrap everything else up for you.
  • Bring a bag to put everything in.

 

 

Places
Price
0 places remaining
£195
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02922411305 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

HARVEST SUPPER (MEAT FREE)

Saturday 12 September 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN ITALIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 13 September 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Saturday 19 September 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 10 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 11 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CURRIES OF THE WORLD

Saturday 17 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Sunday 18 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 31 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ANGELA'S FESTIVE COLLECTION SPECIAL

Saturday 07 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MAKE AND FREEZE CLASSICS

Sunday 08 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MEAT AND POULTRY

Friday 20 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 21 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course