SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Saturday 16 June 2018

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela for a fabulous intensive day of seafood preparation and cooking. We will be taking care of a seasonal catch, fresh from Ashton’s Fishmongers.  This will include 3 whole fish, a selection of shellfish and squid. Angela will show you how to de-scale, gut, fillet, pin-bone, skin, de-beard mussels and prepare fresh crab. Then we will create some delicious seasonal dishes to take home, here’s the menu:-

Menu

  • Hot Smoked Mackerel- Cucumber and Samphire pickle Relish
  • Potted Seafood
  • Asian Style Fish in a Bag Supper
  • Seafood Masala
  • Seafood Risotto for Lunch

Please bring containers to take your food home- 1 small jar container for cucumber relish; 1 x 300g jar/container for potted seafood; 1x 750ml container for the curry- we will wrap your fish in a bag.

 

Places
Price
Qty
4 places available
£185

You may also be interested in these courses

SPICE WORLD (INDIA TO FAR EAST)

Friday 01 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ANGELA'S SUMMER RECIPE KITCHEN

Saturday 02 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 08 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 09 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEDITERRANEAN FEAST

Sunday 10 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 17 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC MEDITERRANEAN BBQ

Sunday 24 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 22 July 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SPICE KITCHEN

Saturday 28 July 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEAT AND POULTRY

Sunday 29 July 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Friday 03 August 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER VEGETARIAN FEAST

Saturday 04 August 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course