PASTA & SAUCES

Sunday 06 February 2022

9.30am–3.30pm

Mama Mia!! Join us for an Italian kitchen special where you will make fresh pasta and turn it into some classic dishes using tortellini and tagliatelle.  We will also make a classic Carbonara, a pesto and a ragu and a full flavoured butter. It’s all in a fun filled days’ work. See you in class, here is your menu for the day:-

  • Tortellini filled with Summer Spinach, Ricotta, Parmesan and Pine nuts
  • Basil and Lemon Butter
  • Tagliatelle Carbonara
  • Spaghetti with Wild Garlic Pesto
  • Classic Spiced Tomato Ragu topped ( we will enjoy this for lunch with fresh pasta, plus you will have a nice pot of sauce to take home).

Please bring the following containers for your food:

  • 1 x 500g container for Tortelinni
  • We will provide a container for the tagliatelle and spaghetti
  • 1 x 300ml pot/container for your Ragu sauce

 

 

Sorry, this course is now fully booked

You may also be interested in these courses

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Friday 30 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL FISH MASTERCLASS

Sunday 01 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

DELICIOUS BAKES

Friday 06 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN FEAST

Saturday 07 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE OF LIFE

Sunday 08 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER GREEK KITCHEN

Friday 13 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 14 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LEBANESE KITCHEN

Sunday 15 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES

Friday 20 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPANISH FEAST FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 21 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPRING MEDITERRANEAN GOURMET BARBECUE (Moved from 25 April)

Sunday 22 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTHENTIC MEXICAN

Friday 03 September 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course