PASTA & SAUCES

Saturday 06 March 2021

9.30am–3.30pm

Mama Mia!! Join us for an Italian kitchen special where you will make fresh pasta and turn it into some classic dishes using tortellini, tagliatelle and orecchiette.

Example Menu below:

  • Tortellini filled with Summer Spinach, Ricotta, Parmesan and Pine nuts- Basil and Lemon Butter
  • Tagliatelle with a classic Spiced Tomato Ragu topped with Garlic and Herb Breadcrumbs
  • Classic Minestrone with Orecchietti
  • For lunch- Spring inspired Risotto with Parmesan Crisp
  • Arancini filled with Blue Cheese with a Tomato Velouté Sauce

Please bring the following containers for your food:

  • 1 x 500g container for Tortelinni
  • We will provide a container for the tagliatelle
  • 1 x 1L container for the Minestrone
  • 1 x 1L container for Arancini- small jar for sauce

 

 

Places
Price
Qty
3 places available
£175

You may also be interested in these courses

MOROCCAN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 31 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ANGELA'S FESTIVE COLLECTION SPECIAL

Saturday 07 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MAKE AND FREEZE CLASSICS

Sunday 08 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MEAT AND POULTRY

Friday 20 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 21 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

STIR UP SUNDAY

Sunday 22 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES

Friday 08 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN FEAST

Saturday 09 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE OF LIFE

Sunday 10 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Friday 22 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL FISH MASTERCLASS

Sunday 24 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 05 February 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course