PASTA MASTERCLASS

Saturday 26 October 2019

9.30am–3.30pm

Join us to master the art of making pasta.  Angela will take you through the steps in how to achieve a good dough, how to roll out, cut, shape and fill a variety of classic pasta. Then learn how to make a classic ragu, flavoured butters and two delicious fillings. You will take everything you make home with you together with a new range of skills that you can put to good use each and every day you cook at home.

Here is your menu:

  • Tagliatelle with Crab and Brown Shrimp Butter- lunch
  • Roasted Butternut Squash, Toasted Pine Nut, 3 Cheeses and Candied Lemon Panzerotti with Garlic and Lemon Butter
  • Squid Ink Ravioli with Smoked and Fresh Salmon Cream
  • Pappardelle with Autumn Nut Pesto

 

Please bring 3 x 1L containers to take your pasta home in

 

 

Places
Price
0 places remaining
£175
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02922411305 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

SKILL BUILDER MASTERCLASS: ONE POT CLASSICS

Thursday 03 September 2020
10am–2pm
View Course

SKILL BUILDER MASTERCLASS: FISH & MEAT

Friday 04 September 2020
10am–2pm
View Course

SKILL BUILDER MASTERCLASS: SPICE

Saturday 05 September 2020
10am–2pm
View Course

SKILL BUILDER MASTERCLASS: BAKED TO PERFECTION

Sunday 06 September 2020
10am–2pm
View Course

MASTERCLASS SPECIAL: CLASSIC MEAT

Saturday 23 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SKILL BUILDER MASTERCLASS: KNIFE SKILLS (Vegetarian)

Wednesday 12 May 2021
10am–2pm
View Course

SKILL BUILDER MASTERCLASS: ONE POT CLASSICS

Thursday 13 May 2021
10am–2pm
View Course

SKILL BUILDER MASTERCLASS: FISH & MEAT

Friday 14 May 2021
10am–2pm
View Course

SKILL BUILDER MASTERCLASS: SPICE

Saturday 15 May 2021
10am–2pm
View Course

SKILL BUILDER MASTERCLASS: BAKED TO PERFECTION

Sunday 16 May 2021
10am–2pm
View Course