NAUGHTY BUT NICE TEA TIME TREATS with NICK MACLEOD

Sunday 30 September 2018

9.30am–3.30pm

“Teatime Treats”

Everything stops for tea with treats galore in store on this course with Nick Macleod. He will teach you how to create a range of much loved teatime classics including Crumpets, Chelsea buns, Doughnuts and a good Sandwich Loaf.  It’s all achievable in a fun day’s culinary work out and you will learn so much along the way.

Nick will discuss different flours, additional ingredients, share a range of techniques and tips on how to achieve the perfect crust and crumb and lots more!

You will be treated to delicious tasters throughout the day and a delicious lunch with wine.

All the recipes will be sent to you following the class, so that you can keep up the good work at home.

Paper bags will be provided for you to take your delicious breads home.

See you on class!

Places
Price
Qty
2 places available
£175

You may also be interested in these courses

AUTUMN ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 05 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS SPECIAL

Saturday 06 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN IN PROVENCE

Saturday 13 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE

Sunday 14 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN GOURMET VEGETARIAN

Friday 26 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES

Saturday 27 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEAT AND POULTRY

Sunday 28 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ANGELA'S FESTIVE COLLECTION SPECIAL

Saturday 03 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MAKE AND FREEZE CHRISTMAS CLASSICS

Sunday 04 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE BAKES with NICK MACLEOD

Friday 09 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE BALLONTINES, TERRINES AND EN CROUTES!

Sunday 11 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 24 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course