LA BOULANGERIE FRANÇAISE with NICK MACLEOD

Sunday 18 March 2018

9.30am–3.30pm

La Boulangerie Française

A  French bakery showcasing all those stunning bakes is so hard to resist! With that in mind, get ready for a fabulous day in the kitchen with Nick Macleod to create some of your very own French baked classics.

You will be guided step by step  as you learn great skills and techniques with Nick to produce a beautiful selection of breads and bakes including- a lovely Fougasse, a great crusty Pain de Compagne (sourdough base), deliciously flaky Croissant and a fragrant Pain d’épices.  Oooh La! La!

Expect a fun packed busy day with tasty treats along the way and a delicious lunch with wine.

All the recipes will be sent to you following the class, so that you can keep up the good work at home.

Paper bags will be provided for you to take your delicious breads home.

See you in class!

Places
Price
Qty
6 places available
£175

You may also be interested in these courses

THAI SUPPER PARTY

Sunday 25 February 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Saturday 03 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FLAVOURS

Sunday 04 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BAKE IT!

Thursday 08 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN SPICE

Saturday 10 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOTHER'S DAY COOKERY COURSE WITH LUNCH

Sunday 11 March 2018
9.30am–1.30pm
View Course

SPRINGTIME IN THE MED

Friday 16 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD (INDIA TO FAR EAST)

Saturday 17 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 25 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

NAUGHTY BUT NICE TEA TIME TREATS with NICK MACLEOD

Saturday 07 April 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FULL OF GOODNESS

Sunday 08 April 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPRING IN PARIS

Friday 13 April 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course