FESTIVE SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN EXRAVAGANZA

Saturday 17 December 2022

10am–1pm

Festive wishes to you all 🥂

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you to our Festive Saturday Morning Extravaganza on Saturday 17th December.

The exact details of the day; demonstrations and tasters will be published well in advance of the day.

On arrival: Refreshments, Sweet and Savoury treats will be served

Demonstration 1

Demonstration 2

Bar opens

Demonstration 3

Infamous Raffle of the Showstopper Demonstration dishes

There will also be lots of Christmas Showstopper raffle prizes to win, so please do bring your £1 coins to participate.

We are really looking forward to seeing you x

Places
Price
Qty
6 places available
£38

You may also be interested in these courses

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 21 May 2022
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SUNDAY MORNING KITCHEN (Guests Moved From January 22nd 2022)

Sunday 22 May 2022
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 30 July 2022
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 24 September 2022
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 22 October 2022
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

GET AHEAD FOR CHRISTMAS SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 05 November 2022
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN EXRAVAGANZA

Saturday 03 December 2022
10am–1pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 28 January 2023
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN

Saturday 25 February 2023
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course

SATURDAY MORNING KITCHEN - Get Ready for Easter

Saturday 01 April 2023
10.30am–12.30pm
View Course