FESTIVE MAKE AND FREEZE CLASSICS

Sunday 08 November 2020

9.30am–3.30pm

Being organised ahead of the Festive Season is key to having a stress-free Christmas.  Also, having some special dishes to give your menus the wow factor is an added bonus. On this course you will have a fabulous day in the kitchen preparing a feast of goodies to pop into the freezer, ready to enjoy later during the festive season. Each recipe will serve 6-8 people.  It’s the perfect day for friends together.

Here is your menu-

  • Boxing Day Pie- Turkey, bacon and prune rolls, stuffing balls,button mushrooms and porcini, in a rich white wine sauce- served 6-8 people (This will be taken home raw so that the pastry is baked perfectly on the day).
  • Pork, Chestnut, Apple and Sage roll, finished with a cheese pastry lattice- serves 6-8
  • Porcini, Truffle and Parmesan Focaccia- serves 6-8
  • Buche de Noel, a French chocolate, sweet chestnut and brandy cream roulade covered in chocolate ganache and decorated with a little glitz and sparkle- serves 8
    Lunch is included- Onion Veloute with crisp bacon and parsley crumb, selection of cheeses and breads.

Please bring suitable containers to take your food home-

  • 1 x 12″ long tray/plate for the Buche de Noel

We will wrap everything else for you to take home

 

 

 

 

Sorry, this course is now fully booked

You may also be interested in these courses

MOROCCAN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 31 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ANGELA'S FESTIVE COLLECTION SPECIAL

Saturday 07 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MEAT AND POULTRY

Friday 20 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 21 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

STIR UP SUNDAY

Sunday 22 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES

Friday 08 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN FEAST

Saturday 09 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE OF LIFE

Sunday 10 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Friday 22 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL FISH MASTERCLASS

Sunday 24 January 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 05 February 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GET READY FOR CHINESE NEW YEAR

Saturday 06 February 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course