DELICIOUS BAKES

Friday 23 July 2021

9.30am–3.30pm

What a lovely way to spend the day, uninterrupted, so that you can create the perfect bakes to take home and enjoy with friends and family.  Angela has chosen a few classics to broaden your skills and build your confidence as you work through the day.

Everything you make is freezable.

Here is your menu-

  • Little Spiced Chicken and Chorizo Pies – hot water crust pastry. Angela’s demonstration pies will be served for lunch with summer salads.
  • Classic Tart au Citron using Pāte Sucree + pastry to freeze
  • Celebration Chocolate Cake, covered with Dark Chocolate Ganache, Popping Candy and Fresh and Freeze-Dried Raspberries

Please bring suitable containers to take your goodies home in-

1x container for a 6″ pie

1 x cake tin/box or a dinner plate for the tart

1 x cake tin/box for an 8″ cake

Places
Price
Qty
6 places available
£185

You may also be interested in these courses

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Saturday 19 June 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FATHER’S DAY BBQ – AMERICAN BBQ SPECIAL

Sunday 20 June 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEDITERRANEAN FEAST

Sunday 27 June 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN FEAST

Saturday 24 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE OF LIFE

Sunday 25 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Friday 30 July 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL FISH MASTERCLASS

Sunday 01 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER GREEK KITCHEN

Friday 13 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 14 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LEBANESE KITCHEN

Sunday 15 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES

Friday 20 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPANISH FEAST FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 21 August 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course