CLASSIC PASTA & SAUCES

Friday 17 February 2023

9.30am–3.30pm

Mama Mia!! Join us for an Italian kitchen special where you will make fresh pasta and turn it into some classic dishes using tortellini and tagliatelle.  We will also make a classic Carbonara, a pesto and a ragu and a full flavoured butter. It’s all in a fun filled days’ work. See you in class, here is your example menu for the day:-

  • Tortellini filled with spinach, Ricotta, Parmesan and Pine nuts
  • Basil and Lemon Butter
  • Tagliatelle Carbonara
  • Spaghetti with Wild Garlic Pesto
  • Classic Spiced Tomato Ragu topped (we will enjoy this for lunch with fresh pasta, plus you will have a nice pot of sauce to take home).

Please bring the following containers for your food:

  • 1 x 500g container for Tortellini
  • We will provide a container for the tagliatelle and spaghetti
  • 1 x 300ml pot/container for your Ragu sauce

 

 

Places
Price
Qty
9 places available
£180

You may also be interested in these courses

CLASSIC CURRIES FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Friday 27 May 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC FRENCH KITCHEN

Saturday 28 May 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 03 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 04 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

PROVENCAL KITCHEN

Friday 10 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 11 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 12 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC FISH COOKING

Friday 17 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

VIVA ESPANA! FABULOUS SPANISH SUPPER

Saturday 18 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS for Father's Day

Sunday 19 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 15 July 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS

Sunday 17 July 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course