CLASSIC PASTA & RISOTTO MASTERCLASS-VEGETARIAN

Sunday 09 August 2020

9.30am–3.30pm

Mama Mia!! Join us for an Italian kitchen special where you will make fresh pasta and turn it into three classic dishes using tortellini, tagliatelle and orecchiette.

Then make a delicious risotto and turn it into little crisp risotto balls, arancini. You will also make a classic Spring inspired risotto for lunch.  Everything is suitable for vegetarians, it’s a stunning meat-free feast! Bellissimo!

Example Menu

Tortellini filled with Spinach, Ricotta, Parmesan and Pine nuts- Lemon Butter

Tagliatelle with a Spiced Tomato Ragu topped with Garlic Breadcrumbs

Classic Minestrone with Orecchietti

For lunch- Spring inspired Risotto with Parmesan Crisp

Arancini filled with Blue Cheese with a Tomato Velouté Sauce

Example Containers:

  • 1 x 500g container for Tortelinni
  • 1 x 1L container for the tagliatelle
  • 1 x 1L container for the Minestrone
  • 1 x 500ml container for Arancini- small jar for sauce

 

 

Places
Price
Qty
7 places available
£180

You may also be interested in these courses

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Sunday 05 April 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN FEAST

Friday 17 April 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPRING COLLECTION, COOK THE BOOK

Saturday 18 April 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPRING ITALIAN

Thursday 23 April 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS

Sunday 03 May 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTHENTIC MEXICAN

Friday 22 May 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

TAPAS

Saturday 23 May 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE SPICE FEAST

Sunday 24 May 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

Middle Eastern Feast

Saturday 13 June 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 14 June 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER VEGETARIAN INDIAN KITCHEN

Thursday 18 June 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FATHER’S DAY BBQ – AMERICAN BBQ SPECIAL

Sunday 21 June 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course