BREADS OF THE WORLD

Sunday 21 July 2019

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela in the kitchen for a great work out – you don’t need a gym, just a good dough to work with!

Here’s what your will be making. Lunch will be provided.

    • Turkish Lahmucan
    • Summer Herb Focaccia
    • Tex Mex Corn Bread
    • Middle Eastern Bread with Onion and Fennel seeds
    • Indian Naan

Please bring some foil and a large box or basket to deliver your bread home safely – see you in class bakers!

Places
Price
5 places available
£175
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02920 689170 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 23 November 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

STIR UP SUNDAY

Sunday 24 November 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

NEW YEAR NEW YOU, EAT HEALTHIER!

Thursday 09 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC FRENCH WINTER KITCHEN

Friday 10 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES

Saturday 11 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 12 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER WARMERS- cook the book special

Sunday 19 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI KITCHEN

Friday 24 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CHINESE NEW YEAR

Saturday 25 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD WORKSHOP

Saturday 08 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER SEAFOOD

Sunday 09 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MY SWEET VALENTINE SUPPER

Friday 14 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course