BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Friday 13 September 2019

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela for a fabulous day exploring some really delicious breads from around the world. It’s time to fill up your freezer with some home baked goodies.  The day is quite intensive and we make all the breads by hand, so get ready for action!  Here is the menu of what we will be making:

  • Egyptian Borek
  • Seeded Irish Soda Bread
  • Italian Focaccia
  • Danish Cinnamon Buns
  • Spanish Coca Bread- this will be served for lunch with a delicious seasonal salad

Please bring a bag to put all your breads in, we will wrap them for you.

Places
Price
Qty
7 places available
£175

You may also be interested in these courses

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 28 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC BAKES FOR SUMMER

Saturday 29 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD – Rubs, Pastes and Marinades

Sunday 30 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS OF THE WORLD

Sunday 21 July 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE

Sunday 28 July 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE

Sunday 25 August 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 06 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 07 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

REGIONAL CURRIES, KERALAN SUPPER

Sunday 08 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MAKE AHEAD SUPPER PARTY

Saturday 14 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUNDAY BRUNCH AND SUNDAY LUNCH

Sunday 15 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE BYE BYE SUMMER SPECIAL

Sunday 22 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course