BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Friday 13 September 2019

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela for a fabulous day exploring some really delicious breads from around the world. It’s time to fill up your freezer with some home baked goodies.  The day is quite intensive and we make all the breads by hand, so get ready for action!  Here is the menu of what we will be making:

  • Egyptian Borek
  • Seeded Irish Soda Bread
  • Italian Focaccia
  • Danish Cinnamon Buns
  • Spanish Coca Bread- this will be served for lunch with a delicious seasonal salad

Please bring a bag to put all your breads in, we will wrap them for you.

Places
Price
Qty
8 places available
£175

You may also be interested in these courses

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Saturday 27 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN BARBECUE FEAST

Sunday 28 April 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

REGIONAL INDIAN CURRIES

Saturday 25 May 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEZZE PARTY FOR FRIENDS

Sunday 26 May 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN BARBECUE FEAST

Sunday 02 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

COOKING THE SUMMER BOOK WITH ANGELA

Friday 07 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 08 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FATHER’S DAY BBQ – MASTERING THE CLASSICS

Sunday 16 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

VIVA ESPANA! FABULOUS SPANISH SUPPER

Sunday 23 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 28 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC BAKES FOR SUMMER

Saturday 29 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD – Rubs, Pastes and Marinades

Sunday 30 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course