BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Saturday 14 March 2020

9.30am–3.30pm

This is the second day of our baking extravaganza. Join Angela in the kitchen for a great work out – you don’t need a gym, just a good dough to work with!

Throughout the day you will learn the various techniques in producing these classic breads. Everything can be frozen to enjoy later, though we doubt the breads will make it to the freezer!

Here is your menu:

· Turkish Lahmucan (flatbread topped with ground spiced beef, pickled chillies, Greek yoghurt, herbs and Sumac). Lunch with Spring leaf Salad

· Spring Herb Focaccia with Pecorino

· Tex Mex Corn Bread with double Cheese and Jalapenos

· Middle Eastern Bread with Nigella and Fennel seeds

· Indian Naan

Please bring some foil and a large box or basket to deliver your bread home safely. See you in class bakers!

Places
Price
Qty
7 places available
£175

You may also be interested in these courses

GOURMET BARBECUE

Sunday 25 August 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 06 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 07 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

REGIONAL CURRIES, KERALAN SUPPER

Sunday 08 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Friday 13 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MAKE AHEAD SUPPER PARTY

Saturday 14 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE BYE BYE SUMMER SPECIAL

Sunday 22 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF WELSH LAMB

Thursday 26 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORKSHOP

Friday 27 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 04 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 05 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN

Sunday 06 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course