BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Saturday 14 March 2020

9.30am–3.30pm

This is the second day of our baking extravaganza. Join Angela in the kitchen for a great work out – you don’t need a gym, just a good dough to work with!

Throughout the day you will learn the various techniques in producing these classic breads. Everything can be frozen to enjoy later, though we doubt the breads will make it to the freezer!

Here is your menu:

· Turkish Lahmucan (flatbread topped with ground spiced beef, pickled chillies, Greek yoghurt, herbs and Sumac). Lunch with Spring leaf Salad

· Spring Herb Focaccia with Pecorino

· Tex Mex Corn Bread with double Cheese and Jalapenos

· Middle Eastern Bread with Nigella and Fennel seeds

· Indian Naan

Please bring some foil and a large box or basket to deliver your bread home safely. See you in class bakers!

Places
Price
1 place available
£175
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02922411305 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

AUTUMN IN TUSCANY (Moved from 10th April)

Saturday 23 October 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'N' SLOW

Sunday 24 October 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CHRISTMAS CLASSICS TO MAKE AHEAD

Saturday 06 November 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MEAT AND POULTRY

Friday 19 November 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 20 November 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

STIR UP SUNDAY

Sunday 21 November 2021
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD – Rubs, Pastes and Marinades

Friday 07 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI KITCHEN

Sunday 09 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Friday 14 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BAKED TO PERFECTION

Saturday 15 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Sunday 16 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 28 January 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course