BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Saturday 19 March 2022

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela in the kitchen for a great work out – you don’t need a gym, just a good dough to work with!

Throughout the day you will learn the various techniques in producing these classic breads. Everything can be frozen to enjoy later, though we doubt the breads will make it to the freezer!

Here is your menu:

  • Focaccia with Winter Herbs, Chilli Flakes and Parmesan
  • Tex Mex Corn Bread with double Cheese and Jalapenos
  • Middle Eastern Bread with Nigella and Fennel seeds (as seen in the photo)
  • Seeded Soda Bread
  • Indian Naan

Please bring some foil and a large box or basket to deliver your bread home safely. See you in class bakers!

Places
Price
0 places remaining
£175
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02922411305 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 13 August 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LEBANESE KITCHEN

Sunday 14 August 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER GREEK KITCHEN

Friday 19 August 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPANISH FEAST FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 20 August 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS

Sunday 21 August 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN BARBECUE FEAST

Saturday 03 September 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Friday 09 September 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN ITALIAN KITCHEN

Saturday 10 September 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS

Sunday 11 September 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTHENTIC MEXICAN

Friday 16 September 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

TAPAS SUPPER PARTY

Saturday 17 September 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

COOK THE BOOK - BREAD

Friday 30 September 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course