BREAD OF HEAVEN

Sunday 21 January 2018

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela in the kitchen for a great work out – you don’t need a gym, just a good dough to work with!

Here’s what your will be making-

  • Herb Fougasse
  • Onion and garlic Focaccia
  • Parmesan Breadsticks
  • Blue cheese and herb plait
  • Fruit and nut soda bread
  • Cinnamon buns
  • Spanish coca bread for lunch with fragrant herb salad

Please bring some foil and a large box or basket to deliver your bread home safely- see you in class bakers!

Places
Price
0 places remaining
£175
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 01443 222716 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

SPICE WORLD (INDIA TO FAR EAST)

Friday 01 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ANGELA'S SUMMER RECIPE KITCHEN

Saturday 02 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 08 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 09 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEDITERRANEAN FEAST

Sunday 10 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Saturday 16 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 17 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC MEDITERRANEAN BBQ

Sunday 24 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 22 July 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SPICE KITCHEN

Saturday 28 July 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEAT AND POULTRY

Sunday 29 July 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Friday 03 August 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course