BREAD OF HEAVEN

Sunday 21 January 2018

9.30am–3.30pm

Join Angela in the kitchen for a great work out – you don’t need a gym, just a good dough to work with!

Here’s what your will be making-

  • Herb Fougasse
  • Onion and garlic Focaccia
  • Parmesan Breadsticks
  • Blue cheese and herb plait
  • Fruit and nut soda bread
  • Cinnamon buns
  • Spanish coca bread for lunch with fragrant herb salad

Please bring some foil and a large box or basket to deliver your bread home safely- see you in class bakers!

Places
Price
0 places remaining
£175
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 01443 222716 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 24 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

STIR UP SUNDAY

Sunday 25 November 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

NEW YEAR NEW YOU, EAT HEALTHIER!

Friday 04 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

DELICIOUS GAME

Saturday 05 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER ITALIAN

Friday 18 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Saturday 19 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI FEAST

Sunday 20 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 27 January 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

UPPER CRUST

Friday 01 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORKSHOP

Saturday 02 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CHINESE NEW YEAR

Sunday 03 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 08 February 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course