BAKED TO PERFECTION

Friday 13 March 2020

9.30am–3.30pm

Join us for a fabulous day of baking up some truly delicious treats that you can take home and share, freeze for later, or gift to others.

Following a warm welcome with home baked goodies, we will get stuck into the work. Throughout the day we will cover a wide range of skills, it will be quite intensive, but great fun. Don’t worry about trying to remember everything; we supply all the recipes and notes following the class via email.

A delicious lunch is included with a glass of something chilled and refreshing, so you can enjoy a well-earned relax with your fellow cooks.

Here is your menu:

· Classic Focaccia Bread topped with Spring Herbs and Pecorino

· Lunch – Spring Greens, Leek and Rarebit Tart with Spring Leaf Salad

· Dark Chocolate Tart, Topped with Freeze Dried Raspberries and Almond Praline

· Lemon and Hazelnut Cake

Please bring the following to take your bakes home in:

· We will wrap your bread

· 3 x 12” plate/tin/box for your other bakes

Places
Price
Qty
8 places available
£175

You may also be interested in these courses

LOW 'n' SLOW

Sunday 20 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPANISH FEAST FOR FRIENDS

Friday 25 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MAKE AND FREEZE CLASSICS

Saturday 02 November 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE FREEZABLE BAKES

Sunday 10 November 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 23 November 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

STIR UP SUNDAY

Sunday 24 November 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

NEW YEAR NEW YOU, EAT HEALTHIER!

Thursday 09 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC FRENCH WINTER KITCHEN

Friday 10 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES

Saturday 11 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 12 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

WINTER WARMERS- cook the book special

Sunday 19 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI KITCHEN

Friday 24 January 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course