BAKED TO PERFECTION

Friday 11 October 2019

9.30am–3.30pm

What a lovely way to spend the day, uninterrupted, so that you can create the perfect bakes to take home and enjoy with friends and family.  Angela has chosen a few classics to broaden your skills and build your confidence as you work through the day.  You can enjoy some baked treats on arrival and a delicious lunch with a nice glass of something chilled.

It’s all in a days’ work, here’s your menu:

  • Little Spiced Chicken and Chorizo Pies- hot water crust
  • Focaccia with Autumn Nut Pesto
  • Tart au Citron- Pāte sucrée
  • Chocolate Ganache Cake with Popping Candy and Gold Dust
  • Lunch is Leek Rarebit Tart with Autumn Slaw

Please bring suitable containers to take your goodies home in

Places
Price
Qty
7 places available
£175

You may also be interested in these courses

GOURMET BARBECUE

Sunday 25 August 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 06 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 07 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

REGIONAL CURRIES, KERALAN SUPPER

Sunday 08 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Friday 13 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MAKE AHEAD SUPPER PARTY

Saturday 14 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE BYE BYE SUMMER SPECIAL

Sunday 22 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF WELSH LAMB

Thursday 26 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORKSHOP

Friday 27 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 04 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 05 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN

Sunday 06 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course