BAKED TO PERFECTION

Friday 11 October 2019

9.30am–3.30pm

What a lovely way to spend the day, uninterrupted, so that you can create the perfect bakes to take home and enjoy with friends and family.  Angela has chosen a few classics to broaden your skills and build your confidence as you work through the day.  You can enjoy some baked treats on arrival and a delicious lunch with a nice glass of something chilled.

It’s all in a days’ work, here’s your menu:

  • Little Spiced Chicken and Chorizo Pies- hot water crust
  • Focaccia with Autumn Nut Pesto
  • Tart au Citron- Pāte sucrée
  • Chocolate Ganache Cake with Popping Candy and Gold Dust
  • Lunch is Leek Rarebit Tart with Autumn Slaw

Please bring suitable containers to take your goodies home in

Places
Price
1 place available
£175
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02920 689170 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

CLASSIC CURRIES OF THE WORLD

Saturday 22 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

INDIAN BARBECUE FEAST

Sunday 23 February 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ST DAVID'S DAY

Sunday 01 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

DELICIOUS SEASONAL SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Friday 06 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CURRIES, BREAD AND CHUTNEYS

Saturday 07 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF PORK!

Sunday 08 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Saturday 14 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC DESSERTS

Sunday 15 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPRING PARISIAN KITCHEN

Friday 20 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPRING IN TUSCANY

Saturday 21 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MIDDLE EASTERN FEAST FOR FRIENDS

Sunday 29 March 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Friday 03 April 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course