BAKED TO PERFECTION

Friday 11 October 2019

9.30am–3.30pm

What a lovely way to spend the day, uninterrupted, so that you can create the perfect bakes to take home and enjoy with friends and family.  Angela has chosen a few classics to broaden your skills and build your confidence as you work through the day.  You can enjoy some baked treats on arrival and a delicious lunch with a nice glass of something chilled.

It’s all in a days’ work, here’s your menu:

  • Little Spiced Chicken and Chorizo Pies- hot water crust
  • Focaccia with Autumn Nut Pesto
  • Tart au Citron- Pāte sucrée
  • Chocolate Ganache Cake with Popping Candy and Gold Dust
  • Lunch is Leek Rarebit Tart with Autumn Slaw

Please bring suitable containers to take your goodies home in

Places
Price
Qty
7 places available
£175

You may also be interested in these courses

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 28 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC BAKES FOR SUMMER

Saturday 29 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD – Rubs, Pastes and Marinades

Sunday 30 June 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS OF THE WORLD

Sunday 21 July 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE

Sunday 28 July 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE

Sunday 25 August 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 06 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 07 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

REGIONAL CURRIES, KERALAN SUPPER

Sunday 08 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BREADS AROUND THE WORLD

Friday 13 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MAKE AHEAD SUPPER PARTY

Saturday 14 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUNDAY BRUNCH AND SUNDAY LUNCH

Sunday 15 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course