BAKE IT!

Thursday 08 March 2018

9.30am–3.30pm

Following the Bake-Off fever, Angela is offering a calmer and more relaxed day in the kitchen where you can create and bake your socks off!  You will take home delicious goodies to share, or freeze to enjoy another day. Throughout the day you will learn a range of skills and techniques whilst preparing your bakes. Get ready for lots of fun!  Here’s your menu:-

  • Focaccia Bread with Spring Herbs, Garlic and Parmesan, perfect for sharing
  • Little Tarts au Citron – classic French patisserie
  • Angela’s Glamorous Chocolate Ganache Cake with Freeze-Dried Raspberries and Popping Candy
  • Little Chicken and Chorizo Pies
  • Leek Rarebit Tart for Lunch with Seasonal Salad

Please make sure you bring some containers to safely transport your goodies home in:-

  • We will wrap your bread
  • 1 large plate of cake box for your lemon tarts
  • 1 cake tin/box or large plate for your cake
  • 1 medium container for the little pies
Places
Price
0 places remaining
£175
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 01443 222716 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

SPICE WORLD (INDIA TO FAR EAST)

Friday 01 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ANGELA'S SUMMER RECIPE KITCHEN

Saturday 02 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 08 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 09 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEDITERRANEAN FEAST

Sunday 10 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Saturday 16 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 17 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC MEDITERRANEAN BBQ

Sunday 24 June 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 22 July 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SPICE KITCHEN

Saturday 28 July 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MEAT AND POULTRY

Sunday 29 July 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Friday 03 August 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course