BAKE IT!

Thursday 08 March 2018

9.30am–3.30pm

Following the Bake-Off fever, Angela is offering a calmer and more relaxed day in the kitchen where you can create and bake your socks off!  You will take home delicious goodies to share, or freeze to enjoy another day. Throughout the day you will learn a range of skills and techniques whilst preparing your bakes. Get ready for lots of fun!  Here’s your menu:-

  • Focaccia Bread with Spring Herbs, Garlic and Parmesan, perfect for sharing
  • Little Tarts au Citron – classic French patisserie
  • Angela’s Glamorous Chocolate Ganache Cake with Freeze-Dried Raspberries and Popping Candy
  • Little Chicken and Chorizo Pies
  • Leek Rarebit Tart for Lunch with Seasonal Salad

Please make sure you bring some containers to safely transport your goodies home in:-

  • We will wrap your bread
  • 1 large plate of cake box for your lemon tarts
  • 1 cake tin/box or large plate for your cake
  • 1 medium container for the little pies
Sorry, this course is now fully booked

You may also be interested in these courses

THAI SUPPER PARTY

Sunday 25 February 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Saturday 03 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FLAVOURS

Sunday 04 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN SPICE

Saturday 10 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOTHER'S DAY COOKERY COURSE WITH LUNCH

Sunday 11 March 2018
9.30am–1.30pm
View Course

SPRINGTIME IN THE MED

Friday 16 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD (INDIA TO FAR EAST)

Saturday 17 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LA BOULANGERIE FRANÇAISE with NICK MACLEOD

Sunday 18 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 25 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

NAUGHTY BUT NICE TEA TIME TREATS with NICK MACLEOD

Saturday 07 April 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FULL OF GOODNESS

Sunday 08 April 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPRING IN PARIS

Friday 13 April 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course