BAKE IT!

Thursday 08 March 2018

9.30am–3.30pm

Following the Bake-Off fever, Angela is offering a calmer and more relaxed day in the kitchen where you can create and bake your socks off!  You will take home delicious goodies to share, or freeze to enjoy another day. Throughout the day you will learn a range of skills and techniques whilst preparing your bakes. Get ready for lots of fun!  Here’s your menu:-

  • Focaccia Bread with Spring Herbs, Garlic and Parmesan, perfect for sharing
  • Little Tarts au Citron – classic French patisserie
  • Angela’s Glamorous Chocolate Ganache Cake with Freeze-Dried Raspberries and Popping Candy
  • Little Chicken and Chorizo Pies
  • Leek Rarebit Tart for Lunch with Seasonal Salad

Please make sure you bring some containers to safely transport your goodies home in:-

  • We will wrap your bread
  • 1 large plate of cake box for your lemon tarts
  • 1 cake tin/box or large plate for your cake
  • 1 medium container for the little pies
Places
Price
0 places remaining
£175
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 01443 222716 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 07 September 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

THAI SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 08 September 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

REGIONAL INDIAN CURRIES

Sunday 09 September 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 23 September 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

NAUGHTY BUT NICE TEA TIME TREATS with NICK MACLEOD

Sunday 30 September 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 05 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS SPECIAL

Saturday 06 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

PICKLE PRESERVE AND SMOKE

Sunday 07 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN IN PROVENCE

Saturday 13 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE

Sunday 14 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN GOURMET VEGETARIAN

Friday 26 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC CURRIES

Saturday 27 October 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course